My Fable

I remember when I was a little lion I used to tell my cousin thet tiger that he should studyso he can become a lawyer because that was his dream. I told him that just like he studied, I would study to become an engineer and now 10 years later I am close to becoming one.

My cousin, the tiger, spent most of his time drinking hanging around with friends who really dindt care about anything. Now my cousin thinks about enlisting in the army and leave behind his studies because he says he is too late for that. When he sees now where I am, he asks himself why didint he keep study like we said we would do?

Leave a Reply

